Offices and services

 

Administration offices

       
Marika Žmenja Lawyer 620 7012 marika.zmenja[A]itk.ee  
         
Chancellery        
Varje Pohlasalu Chancellor 620 7007 varje.pohlasalu[A]itk.ee  
Anneli Meos Secretary 620 7959 anneli.meos[A]itk.ee  
Ere-Piret Põllusmaa Executive Assistant 620 7000 ere-piret.pollusmaa[A]itk.ee  
Ilona Trummal Chancellery at Magdaleena unit 606 7880 ilona.trummal[A]itk.ee  
         
Human Resource        
Arne Liim Head of Division 606 7764 arne.liim[A]itk.ee  
Sirje Org Executiv Officer 606 7620 sirje.org[A]itk.ee  
         
Occupational Health Care Services        
Sally Maripuu Head of Division 606 7536 sally.maripuu[A]itk.ee  
         
Archives        
Toomas Mägi Head of Division 606 7774 toomas.magi[A]itk.ee  
         

Development Center

       
Marketing        
Inge Suder Head of Division 620 7415 inge.suder[A]itk.ee  
Marko Mägi Communications Advisor 523 33 88 marko.magi@itk.ee  
Jaana Toomik Communications Advisor 606 7694 jaana.toomik@itk.ee  
Jaanika Liinar Marketing Expert 606 7707 jaanika.liinar[A]itk.ee  
Liis Ilves Marketing Expert 53491464 liis.ilves[A]itk.ee  
Kristina Goronovskaja Account manager 620 7255 kristina.goronovskaja[A]itk.ee  
Kerlin Remmel Account manager 620 7987 kerlin.remmel[A]itk.ee  
Vilve Ainson Account manager 620 7494 vilve.ainson[A]itk.ee  
         
Medical Equipment Services        
Marko Parve Head of Division 620 7260 marko.parve[A]itk.ee  
         
Training        
Anne Räsu Head of Division 606 7806 anne.rasu[A]itk.ee  
Birgit Mühlbach Assistant 606 7733 birgit.muhlbach[A]itk.ee  
         
Research        
Birgit Veermäe Secretary 606 7602 birgit.veermae[A]itk.ee  
         

Quality Office

       
Kelli Podošvilev Chief Quality Officer 606 7819 kelli.podoshvilev[A]itk.ee  
Ilona Trummal Secretary 606 7835 ilona.trummal[A]itk.ee  
         
IT        
Raul Veeber Head of Division 620 7407 raul.veeber[A]itk.ee   
         
Treatment Analysis        
Ene Halling Head of Division 620 7051 ene.halling[A]itk.ee  
         

Customer Service

       
Lea Karik Head of Division 620 7980 lea.karik[A]itk.ee  
Karin Lemming Coordinator (Ravi unit) 620 7195 karin.lemming[A]itk.ee  
         

Infection Control

       
Aino Rõõm Head of Division 620 7418 aino.room[A]itk.ee  
         

Medical Services

       
Pharmacy        
Ülle Helena Meren Head of Division 620 7229 ulle.meren[A]itk.ee  
Eve Elken Debuty Manager 620 7229 eve.elken[A]itk.ee  
         

Administration Management

       
Kalle Müts

Head of Division

620 7422 kalle.muts[A]itk.ee  
Administrative Services        
Signe Roos Head of Division 620 7059 signe.roos[A]itk.ee  
Valdur Tamela Executive Officer (Ravi unit) 620 7021 valdur.tamela[A]itk.ee  
Eve Soots Executive Officer (Magdaleena unit) 677 1881 eve.soots[A]itk.ee  
         
Technical Administration        
Enno Oinak Head of Division 620 7011 enno.oinak[A]itk.ee  
Valvo Vooremaa Project Manager 620 7046 valvo.vooremaa[A]itk.ee  
         
Logistics        
Maarika Kattel Dispatcher 620 7015 maarika.kattel[A]itk.ee  
         

Purchasing Department

   
Katriin Alasoo Director of the Purchasing Department 518 5522 katriin.alasoo[A]itk.ee  
Kristiina Kivirand Public Procurements Project Manager 5303 2443 kristiina.kivirand[A]itk.ee  
Ulvi Malmet Purchasing Specialist 620 7432 ulvi.malmet[A]itk.ee  
Eda Peterson Head of the Central Warehouse 620 7449 eda.peterson[A]itk.ee  
Liis Rohlin Medical Supplies Purchaser 620 7950 liis.rohlin[A]itk.ee  
Irene Kurtna Medical Supplies Purchaser 620 7454 irene.kurtna[A]itk.ee  
Central warehouse on Ravi Street receipt of goods on Ravi Street 620 7028
Central warehouse on Pärnu Road receipt of goods at Magdaleena 56353354
       

Accounting Department  

       
Inge Laats Chief Accountant 620 7440 inge.laats[A]itk.ee  
         

Internal Control 

       
Reet Kontkar Internal Control Officer 606 7761 reet.kontkar[A]itk.ee