Accessibility
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:

Offices and services


Administration offices

Chancellery

  • Varje Pohlasalu, Chancellor, 620 7007, varje.pohlasalu [at] itk.ee  
  • Ere-Piret Põllusmaa, Executive Assistant, 620 7000, ere-piret.pollusmaa [at] itk.ee  
  • Ilona Trummal, Chancellery at Magdaleena unit, 606 7880, ilona.trummal [at] itk.ee 
  • Anneli Meos, Executive Assistant, 620 7959, anneli.meos [at] itk.ee  

Human Resource

  • Helen Utsar, Head of Division , 606 7769, helen.utsar [at] itk.ee  

Medical Equipment Services

  • Marko Parve, Head of Division, 620 7260, marko.parve [at] itk.ee  

Lawyer

  • Marika Žmenja, Lawyer, 620 7012, marika.zmenja [at] itk.ee  

Marketing

  • Inge Suder, Head of Division, 620 7415, inge.suder [at] itk.ee  
  • Marko Mägi, Communication Specialist, 523 33 88, marko.magi [at] itk.ee  
  • Kristina Goronovskaja, Account manager, 620 7255, kristina.goronovskaja [at] itk.ee  
  • Kerlin Remmel, Account manager, 620 7987, kerlin.remmel [at] itk.ee  
  • Vilve Ainson, Account manager, 620 7494, vilve.ainson [at] itk.ee  

Customer Service

  • Lea Karik, Head of Division, 620 7980, lea.karik [at] itk.ee  

  • Karin Lemming, Coordinator (Ravi unit), 620 7195, karin.lemming [at] itk.ee  


Development Center 

Training

  • Anne Räsu, Head of Division, 606 7806, anne.rasu [at] itk.ee  

  • Birgit Mühlbach, Assistant, 606 7733, birgit.muhlbach [at] itk.ee  

Research

  • Birgit Veermäe, Secretary, 606 7602, birgit.veermae [at] itk.ee  


Quality Office

  • Kelli Podošvilev, Chief Quality Officer, 606 7819, kelli.podoshvilev [at] itk.ee

  • Küllike Õispuu, Secretary, tel 606 7835, kullike.oispuu [at] itk.ee 

IT

  • Raul Veeber, Head of Division, 620 7407, raul.veeber [at] itk.ee  


Administrative Services

Economic Department

  • Signe Roos, Head of Division, 620 7059, signe.roos [at] itk.ee  
  • Valdur Tamela, Executive Officer (Ravi unit), 620 7021, valdur.tamela [at] itk.ee  
  • Eve Soots, Executive Officer (Magdaleena unit), 677 1881, eve.soots [at] itk.ee  

Technical Administration 

  • Kalle Müts, Head of Division, tel 6207422, kalle.muts [at] itk.ee
  • Valvo Vooremaa, Project Manager, 620 7046, valvo.vooremaa [at] itk.ee  

Logistics

  • Maarika Kattel, Dispatcher, 620 7015, maarika.kattel [at] itk.ee 

Medical Services

Pharmacy 

  • Ülle Helena Meren, Head of Division, 606 7505, ulle.meren [at] itk.ee  
  • Eve Elken, Debuty Manager, 620 7229, eve.elken [at] itk.ee  

Department of Infection Control

  • Aleksei Nelovkov, Head of Division, tel 620 7418, aleksei.nelovkov [at] itk.ee

Financial service

Purchasing Department

  • Katriin Alasoo, Director of the Purchasing Department, 518 5522, katriin.alasoo [at] itk.ee  

  • Kristiina Kivirand, Public Procurements Project Manager, 5303 2443, kristiina.kivirand [at] itk.ee  

  • Heili Kuningas, Public Procurement Specialist, tel 53580115, heili.kuningas [at] itk.ee 

  • Ulvi Malmet, Purchasing Specialist, 620 7432, ulvi.malmet [at] itk.ee  

  • Eda Peterson, Head of the Central Warehouse, 620 7449, eda.peterson [at] itk.ee  

  • Liis Rohlin, Medical Supplies Purchaser, 620 7950, liis.rohlin [at] itk.ee  

  • Irene Kurtna, Medical Supplies Purchaser, 620 7454, irene.kurtna [at] itk.ee  

  • Central warehouse on Ravi Street, receipt of goods on Ravi Street, 620 7028

  • Central warehouse on Pärnu Road, receipt of goods at Magdaleena, 56353354 

Accounting Department  

  • Inge Laats, Chief Accountant, 620 7440, inge.laats [at] itk.ee  


Internal Control 

  • Reet Kontkar, Internal Control Officer, 606 7761, reet.kontkar [at] itk.ee