Accessibility
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:

Offices and services


Information Management Service

Administrative Department

  • Varje Pohlasalu, Chancellor, tel 620 7007, varje.pohlasalu [at] itk.ee

  • Ere-Piret Põllusmaa, Executive Assistant, tel 620 7000, ere-piret.pollusmaa [at] itk.ee

  • Chancellery at Ravi unit, 620 7959, info [at] itk.ee

  • Chancellery at Magdaleena unit, 606 7880, info [at] itk.ee

  • Marika Žmenja, Lawyer, tel 620 7012, marika.zmenja [at] itk.ee

Communication and Marketing Department

  • Inge Suder, Head of Department, tel 620 7415, inge.suder [at] itk.ee

  • Marko Mägi, Communication Specialist, tel 620 7944, marko.magi [at] itk.ee

  • Kaia-Triin Tammearu, Marketing Specialist, tel 5919 6722, kaia-triin.tammearu [at] itk.ee

  • Kristina Goronovskaja, Marketing Specialist, tel 620 7255, kristina.goronovskaja [at] itk.ee

  • Liis Jälle, Marketing Specialist, tel 5308 9312, liis.jalle [at] itk.ee

  • Evelin Süld, Marketing Specialist, tel 5118518, evelin.suld [at] itk.ee

  • Kerlin Remmel, Account Manager, tel 620 7987, kerlin.remmel [at] itk.ee

  • Vilve Ainson, Account Manager, tel 606 7555 mob 5400 5849, vilve.ainson [at] itk.ee


Human Resources and Development Center

Human Resources

  • Helen Utsar, Head of Division, tel 606 7769, helen.utsar [at] itk.ee

Training Department

  • Anne Räsu, Head of Division, tel 606 7806, anne.rasu [at] itk.ee

  • Birgit Mühlbach, Assistant, tel 606 7733, birgit.muhlbach [at] itk.ee

Research Department

  • Birgit Veermäe, Secretary, tel 606 7602, birgit.veermae [at] itk.ee


Medical Service

Customer Service Department

  • Lea Karik, Head of Division, tel 620 7980, lea.karik [at] itk.ee

  • Karin Lemming, Coordinator (Ravi unit), tel 620 7195, karin.lemming [at] itk.ee

Quality Office

  • Kelli Podošvilev, Chief Quality Officer, tel 606 7819, kelli.podoshvilev [at] itk.ee

  • Küllike Õispuu, Secretary, tel 606 7835, kullike.oispuu [at] itk.ee

Treatment Analysis Department

  • Kaie Mõtte, Head of Division, tel 5886 4538, kaie.motte [at] itk.ee

Pharmacy

  • Ülle Helena Meren, Head of Division, tel 606 7505, ulle.meren [at] itk.ee

Department of Infection Control

  • Aleksei Nelovkov, Head of Division, tel 620 7418, aleksei.nelovkov [at] itk.ee


Information and Communication Technology Service

IT Department

  • Raul Veeber, Head of Division, tel 620 7407, raul.veeber [at] itk.ee

Medical Equipment Services

  • Marko Parve, Head of Division, tel 620 7260, marko.parve [at] itk.ee


Administrative Service

Economics Department

  • Lea Endrikson, Head of Division, tel 5885 6669, lea.endrikson [at] itk.ee

  • Valdur Tamela, Executive Officer (Ravi unit), tel 620 7021, valdur.tamela [at] itk.ee

  • Eve Soots, Executive Officer (Magdaleena unit), tel 677 1881, eve.soots [at] itk.ee

Technical Administration

  • Kalle Müts, Head of Division, tel 620 7422, kalle.muts [at] itk.ee

  • Valvo Vooremaa, Project Manager, tel 620 7046, valvo.vooremaa [at] itk.ee

Security and Logistics Department

  • Maarika Kattel, Dispetcher / Group Manager, tel 620 7015, maarika.kattel [at] itk.ee


Financial Services

Procurement Department

  • Katriin Alasoo, Head of Division, tel 518 5522, katriin.alasoo [at] itk.eekatriin.alasoo [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Kristiina Kivirand, Public Procurements Project Manager, tel 5303 2443, kristiina.kivirand [at] itk.ee

  • Heili Kuningas, Public Procurement Specialis, tel 5358 0115, heili.kuningas [at] itk.ee 

  • Ulvi Malmet, Purchasing Specialist, tel 620 7432, ulvi.malmet [at] itk.eeulvi.malmet [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Eda Peterson, Head of the Central Warehouse, tel 620 7449, eda.peterson [at] itk.eeeda.peterson [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Liis Rohlin, Medical Supplies Purchaser, tel 620 7950, liis.rohlin [at] itk.eeliis.rohlin [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Irene Kurtna, Medical Supplies Purchaser, tel 620 7454, irene.kurtna [at] itk.ee 

  • Central warehouse on Ravi Street, receipt of goods on Ravi Street, 620 7028

  • Central warehouse on Pärnu Road, receipt of goods at Magdaleena, 56353354 

Accounting Department

  • Marliis Rosenbaum, Chief Accountant, tel 620 7440, marliis.rosenbaum [at] itk.ee

Internal Control

  • Reet Kontkar, Internal Control Officer, 606 7761, reet.kontkar [at] itk.ee